President: Jack Knight, The Arc of Jefferson County
1st Vice President:  Johnna Breland, The Arc of Morgan County
2nd Vice President: Larry Bailey, The Arc of Jackson County
Secretary: Mike Onderdonk, The Arc of Southwest Alabama
Treasurer: Ann Riddle, The Arc of Montgomery
Self-Advocate: Grey Mitchell
Past President: Bruce Koppenhoefer, The Arc of Shelby County
ACE/Arc Representative: Chris Stewart

Board 2019–2020

Coy Hallmark
Beeson Partlow
Amanda Dungan
Marvin Meek

Supporters and Partners


Sunset Rotary Club of Montgomery
Enterprise Rent-A-Car
Capital City Club
Alabama Surgical Arts
Gumptown Magazine
Goat Haus
Simply Fit with Ashley
Knight Eady
Delk and Tomlinson Law


Alabama Disabilities Advocacy Program
Alabama Department of Mental Health
Alabama Department of Rehabilitation Services
Alabama Disabilities Leadership Coalition of Alabama
People First of Alabama
Special Olympics Alabama

Executive Director Sought

The Arc of Alabama is currently seeking an Executive Director. Please view/download the position announcement Exec Dir Job announcement_March2020.